Phil Applebaum
Activism Coordinator
Garrett Atherton
Outreach Coordinator
Kelly Broome
Human Resources Assistant
Margaret Daggs
Legal Secretary (MN Office)
Casey Dainsberg
Paralegal and Office Manager (WA Office)
Ryan-Michele Eagleton
Paralegal and Office Manager (TX Office)
Angela C. Erickson
Senior Research Analyst
Emily Gammon
Kyndra Griffin
Christopher Hallowell
Production Assistant
Melinda Haring
Activism Manager
Caitlyn Healy
Partners Club Manager
Claire Healey
Office Assistant
Curtis Kincaid
Development Associate
Kileen Lindgren
Paralegal and Office Manager (AZ Office)
Sarah Lockwood
Membership Manager
Melissa LoPresti
Management and Litigation Assistant
Laura Maurice
Production & Design Associate
Mark Meranta
Digital and Social Media Producer
Jennifer McDonald
Research Analyst
Jean Morrow
Development Associate
Dominique Perez
Matt Powers
Communications Associate
Rebekah Ramirez
Paralegal and Office Manager (FL Office)
John Ross
Cara Shaffer
Accounting Assistant
Nick Sibilla
Communications Associate
Andy Soell
Application Developer
Kyle Sweetland
Michael Tokarchick
Development Manager
Heidi Travis
Systems Coordinator

Email Address
Please enter a valid email address

Institute for Justice
901 N. Glebe Road, Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22203
Tel 703.682.9320, Fax 703.682.9321
© 1997-2015